Town Seal

Massachusetts

Town of Heath
  • Text size
  • A
  • A
  • A

Please note that space will need to be reserved through the Building Use Calendar before posting your meeting in the calendar below.  Check the BUC calendar to be sure the desired space is available, then click on  the button entitled, "Municipal Request" in the upper left block to open the request  form. Complete the requested information. Space is automatically approved if there is no conflict.  Space reservations should be made prior to posting a meeting on this calendar.

December 2022

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    1
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Healthy Bones & Balance
1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
COA meeting
2
3
4
5
6
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Healthy Bones & Balance
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
MLB Meeting -- SCHEDULED
7
8
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Healthy Bones & Balance
9
10
11
12
13
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Healthy Bones & Balance
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Select Board Meeting -- SCHEDULED
14
15
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Healthy Bones & Balance
16
17
18
19
20
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Healthy Bones & Balance
21
22
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Healthy Bones & Balance
2324
25
2627
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Healthy Bones & Balance
28
29
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Healthy Bones & Balance
30
31

Events Remaining in December 2022

Show all events for this month

Tuesday, Dec 6 , 11:00 am until 12:00 pm
Community Hall Down
MLB Meeting -- SCHEDULED
Tuesday, Dec 6 , 11:00 am until 1:00 pm
virtual
Thursday, Dec 8 , 10:00 am until 11:00 am
Community Hall Down
Tuesday, Dec 13 , 11:00 am until 12:00 pm
Community Hall Down
Tuesday, Dec 13 , 6:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Heath Community Center Cafeteria
Thursday, Dec 15 , 10:00 am until 11:00 am
Community Hall Down
Saturday, Dec 17 , 3:00 pm until 5:00 pm
Jacobs Rd.
Tuesday, Dec 20 , 11:00 am until 12:00 pm
Community Hall Down
Thursday, Dec 22 , 10:00 am until 11:00 am
Community Hall Down
Friday, Dec 23 , 11:00 am
All Town Offices Closed
Monday, Dec 26 , None Specified
All Town Offices Closed
Tuesday, Dec 27 , 11:00 am until 12:00 pm
Community Hall Down
Thursday, Dec 29 , 10:00 am until 11:00 am
Community Hall Down