Town Seal

Massachusetts

Town of Heath
  • Text size
  • A
  • A
  • A

January 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 12
7:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Board of Selectmen Meeting
3
45
6
7
8
9
7:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Board of Selectmen Meeting
1011
12
13
14
15
16
6:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Fire Training
7:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Board of Selectmen Meeting CANCELLED -- CANCELLED
7:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Finance Committee Meeting CANCELLED -- CANCELLED
17
18
19
20
21
22
7:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Planning Board Meeting
23
6:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Fire Training
7:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Board of Selectmen Meeting
7:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Finance Committee Meeting
24
25
6:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Parks & Recreation Committee
26
27
9:30 am - 9:30 am
Heath Community Cafe
28
29
30
6:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Fire Training
7:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Board of Selectmen Meeting
7:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Finance Committee Meeting
31
   

January 2018

Monday, Jan 1 , 2018 , 12:00 am until 12:00 am
Heath Town Hall
Tuesday, Jan 2 , 2018 , 7:00 pm until 7:00 pm
Heath Town Hall
Thursday, Jan 4 , 2018 , 6:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Heath Town Hall
Tuesday, Jan 9 , 2018 , 7:00 pm until 7:00 pm
Heath Town Hall
Wednesday, Jan 10 , 2018 , 7:00 pm until 7:00 pm
Heath Town Hall
Tuesday, Jan 16 , 2018 , 6:30 pm until 6:30 pm
Heath Town Hall
Tuesday, Jan 16 , 2018 , 7:00 pm until 7:00 pm
Heath Town Hall
Tuesday, Jan 16 , 2018 , 7:00 pm until 7:00 pm
Heath Town Hall
Monday, Jan 22 , 2018 , 6:44 pm until 6:44 pm
Heath Town Hall
Monday, Jan 22 , 2018 , 7:00 pm until 7:00 pm
Heath Town Hall
Tuesday, Jan 23 , 2018 , 6:30 pm until 6:30 pm
Heath Town Hall
Tuesday, Jan 23 , 2018 , 7:00 pm until 7:00 pm
Heath Town Hall
Tuesday, Jan 23 , 2018 , 7:00 pm until 7:00 pm
Heath Town Hall
Thursday, Jan 25 , 2018 , 6:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Heath Town Hall
Saturday, Jan 27 , 2018 , 9:30 am until 9:30 am
Heath Town Hall
Tuesday, Jan 30 , 2018 , 6:30 pm until 6:30 pm
Heath Town Hall
Tuesday, Jan 30 , 2018 , 7:00 pm until 7:00 pm
Heath Town Hall
Tuesday, Jan 30 , 2018 , 7:00 pm until 7:00 pm
Heath Town Hall