Town Seal

Massachusetts

Town of Heath
  • Text size
  • A
  • A
  • A

January 2022

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      1
2
3
4
5
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Walk Safe Program
6
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
COA meeting
7
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Walk Safe Program
8
9
10
11
12
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Walk Safe Program
13
14
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Walk Safe Program
15
16
17
18
19
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Walk Safe Program
20
21
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Walk Safe Program
22
23
24
25
26
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Walk Safe Program
27
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
COA Special Meeting
28
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Walk Safe Program
29
30
31
     

January 2022

Wednesday, Jan 5 , 11:00 am until 12:00 pm
Jacobs Road Gym
Thursday, Jan 6 , 2:00 pm until 3:30 pm
Cafeteria, 18 Jacobs Road
Friday, Jan 7 , 9:00 am until 12:00 pm
Jacobs Gym
Wednesday, Jan 12 , 9:00 am until 12:00 pm
Jacobs Road Gym
Friday, Jan 14 , 9:00 am until 12:00 pm
Jacobs Gym
Wednesday, Jan 19 , 9:00 am until 12:00 pm
Jacobs Road Gym
Friday, Jan 21 , 9:00 am until 12:00 pm
Jacobs Gym
Wednesday, Jan 26 , 9:00 am until 12:00 pm
Jacobs Road Gym
Thursday, Jan 27 , 3:00 pm until 4:30 pm
zoom
Friday, Jan 28 , 9:00 am until 12:00 pm
Jacobs Gym