Town Seal

Massachusetts

Town of Heath
  • Text size
  • A
  • A
  • A

October 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     1
2
3
4
5
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
MLB Meeting
1:00 pm - 1:45 pm
Bill Ennen, MLB Conf. Call
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
11:00 am - 1:15 pm
MLB Meeting
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Select Board Meeting
1314
1516
17
18
19
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
MLB Meeting
1:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Select Board Meeting
20
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Library Trustees Meeting
21
22
23
24
25
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
MVP Plan Meeting--Society
26
11:00 am - 1:15 pm
MLB Meeting
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Select Board Meeting
27
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
MVP Plan Meeting--Environment
7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Heath Planning Board Meeting
28
29
1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Planning Board
1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Select Board Meeting
30
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Library Trustees Meeting
31
      

October 2021

Tuesday, Oct 5 , 11:00 am until 12:30 pm
Tuesday, Oct 5 , 1:00 pm until 1:45 pm
Tuesday, Oct 5 , 2:00 pm until 3:15 pm
Tuesday, Oct 12 , 11:00 am until 1:15 pm
Tuesday, Oct 12 , 2:00 pm until 3:15 pm
Tuesday, Oct 12 , 6:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Virtual Meeting Only
Friday, Oct 15 , None Specified until 12:00 am
Friday, Oct 15 , 1:00 pm until 1:30 pm
Virtual Meeting Only
Saturday, Oct 16 , 3:00 pm until 4:30 pm
Flagg Hill - Trailhead of Burnt Hill Catamount Trail
Tuesday, Oct 19 , 11:00 am until 1:00 pm
Tuesday, Oct 19 , 1:00 pm until 1:30 pm
Virtual Meeting Only
Tuesday, Oct 19 , 2:00 pm until 3:15 pm
Wednesday, Oct 20 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Heath Library
Monday, Oct 25 , 1:00 pm until 2:30 pm
18 Jacobs Road
Monday, Oct 25 , 3:00 pm until 4:30 pm
18 Jacobs Road
Tuesday, Oct 26 , 11:00 am until 1:15 pm
Tuesday, Oct 26 , 2:00 pm until 3:15 pm
Tuesday, Oct 26 , 6:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Virtual Meeting Only
Wednesday, Oct 27 , 2:00 pm until 3:30 pm
18 Jacobs Road
Wednesday, Oct 27 , 7:00 pm until 7:30 pm
virtual - Zoom
Friday, Oct 29 , 1:30 pm until 2:30 pm
Executive Session: Virtual Meeting Only
Friday, Oct 29 , 1:30 pm until 2:30 pm
Executive Session: Virtual Meeting Only
Saturday, Oct 30 , 11:00 am until 12:00 pm
Jacobs Rd.