Town Seal

Massachusetts

Town of Heath
  • Text size
  • A
  • A
  • A

February 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 1
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Building Use Committee
234
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Municipal Light Board Meeting
5
6
7
8910
11
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Heath Planning Board Meeting
12
13
14
15
16
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Finance Committee Meeting
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Select Board Meeting
17
18
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Municipal Light Board Meeting
19
20
21
22
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Building Use Committee
23
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Select Board Meeting
24
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Heath Planning Board Meeting
25
26
27
28
      

February 2021

Monday, Feb 1 , 5:30 pm until 7:00 pm
Zoom Meeting
Tuesday, Feb 2 , 11:00 am until 1:00 pm
virtual
Tuesday, Feb 2 , 1:00 pm until 2:00 pm
virtual
Tuesday, Feb 2 , 2:00 pm until 3:00 pm
virtual
Tuesday, Feb 2 , 6:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Tuesday, Feb 2 , 6:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Virtual Meeting
Tuesday, Feb 2 , 7:30 pm until 8:00 pm
Virtual Meeting
Wednesday, Feb 3 , 5:00 pm
Zoom meeting
Thursday, Feb 4 , 7:00 pm until 8:15 pm
Virtual Meeting
Monday, Feb 8 , 5:00 pm
Zoom meeting
Monday, Feb 8 , 5:30 pm until 7:00 pm
Zoom Meeting
Tuesday, Feb 9 , 11:00 am until 1:00 pm
virtual
Tuesday, Feb 9 , 2:00 pm until 3:00 pm
virtual
Tuesday, Feb 9 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Virtual Meeting
Thursday, Feb 11 , 4:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Virtual
Tuesday, Feb 16 , 6:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb 16 , 6:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Virtual Meeting
Thursday, Feb 18 , 7:00 pm until 8:15 pm
Virtual Meeting
Monday, Feb 22 , 5:30 pm until 7:00 pm
Zoom Meeting
Tuesday, Feb 23 , 6:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Virtual Meeting Only
Wednesday, Feb 24 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Virtual