Town Seal

Massachusetts

Town of Heath
  • Text size
  • A
  • A
  • A

May 2022

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Healthy Bones & Balance
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
MLB Meeting
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Select Board Meeting
4
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Finance Committee Meeting
56
12:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Annual Town Elections
7
8
9
10
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Healthy Bones & Balance
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
MLB Meeting
1112
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Healthy Bones & Balance
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Library Trustees Meeting
13
14
15
16
17
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Healthy Bones & Balance
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
MLB Meeting
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Select Board Meeting
18
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Library Trustees Meeting
19
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Healthy Bones & Balance
20
21
22
23
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Heath Planning Board Meeting
24
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Healthy Bones & Balance
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
MLB Meeting
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Select Board Meeting
7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Library Trustees Meeting
25
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Library Trustees Meeting
26
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Healthy Bones & Balance
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Building Use Committee
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Finance Committee Meeting
27
28
9:30 am - 12:30 pm
Library Bake Sale
29
30
12:00 am
MEMORIAL DAY HOLIDAY -- HOLIDAY
31
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Healthy Bones & Balance
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
MLB Meeting
    

May 2022

Tuesday, May 3 , 11:00 am until 12:00 pm
Community Hall Down
Tuesday, May 3 , 11:00 am until 1:00 pm
Tuesday, May 3 , 6:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Virtual Meeting Only
Wednesday, May 4 , 6:30 pm until 8:30 pm
18 Jacobs Road
Thursday, May 5 , 9:00 am until 10:30 am
Zoom meeting
Thursday, May 5 , 10:00 am until 11:00 am
Community Hall Down
Thursday, May 5 , 12:00 pm until 2:00 pm
18 Jacobs Road
Friday, May 6 , 12:00 pm until 7:00 pm
18 Jacobs Road
Saturday, May 7 , 8:45 am
18 Jacobs Road Gymnasium
Saturday, May 7 , 9:00 am
18 Jacobs Road
Tuesday, May 10 , 11:00 am until 12:00 pm
Community Hall Down
Tuesday, May 10 , 11:00 am until 1:00 pm
Thursday, May 12 , 10:00 am until 11:00 am
Community Hall Down
Thursday, May 12 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Zoom or phone call
Tuesday, May 17 , 11:00 am until 12:00 pm
Community Hall Down
Tuesday, May 17 , 11:00 am until 1:00 pm
Tuesday, May 17 , 6:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Virtual Meeting Only
Wednesday, May 18 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Jacobs Rd and Zoom or phone call
Thursday, May 19 , 10:00 am until 11:00 am
Community Hall Down
Monday, May 23 , 7:00 pm until 8:00 pm
virtual - Zoom
Tuesday, May 24 , 11:00 am until 12:00 pm
Community Hall Down
Tuesday, May 24 , 11:00 am until 1:00 pm
Tuesday, May 24 , 6:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Virtual Meeting Only
Tuesday, May 24 , 7:00 pm until 7:30 pm
Zoom or phone call
Wednesday, May 25 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Jacobs Rd.
Thursday, May 26 , 10:00 am until 11:00 am
Community Hall Down
Thursday, May 26 , 5:30 pm until 7:00 pm
Jacobs Road Cafe
Thursday, May 26 , 6:30 pm until 8:30 pm
18 Jacobs Road
Saturday, May 28 , 9:30 am until 12:30 pm
Town Common
Monday, May 30 , 12:00 am
All Offices Closed
Tuesday, May 31 , 11:00 am until 12:00 pm
Community Hall Down
Tuesday, May 31 , 11:00 am until 1:00 pm