Town Seal

Massachusetts

Town of Heath
  • Text size
  • A
  • A
  • A

February 2022

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  1
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
MLB Meeting
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Select Board Meeting
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Library Trustees Meeting
2
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Walk Safe Program
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Select Board Meeting
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Select Board Meeting
3
9:00 am - 10:30 am
Board of Health Monthly Meeting
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
COA meeting
4
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Walk Safe Program
5
6
78
11:00 am - 12:45 pm
MLB Meeting
1:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Bill Ennen, MLB Conf. Call -- CANCELLED
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Finance Committee Meeting
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Select Board Meeting
9
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Walk Safe Program
1011
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Walk Safe Program
1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Select Board Meeting -- CANCELLED
12
13
14
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Walk Safe Program
15
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
MLB Meeting
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Select Board Meeting
1617
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Finance Committee Meeting
18
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Walk Safe Program
19
20
21
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Walk Safe Program
2223
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Walk Safe Program
24
25
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Walk Safe Program
26
27
28
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Walk Safe Program
     

February 2022

Tuesday, Feb 1 , 11:00 am until 1:00 pm
Tuesday, Feb 1 , 7:30 pm until 8:30 pm
Videoconference or phone call
Wednesday, Feb 2 , 9:00 am until 12:00 pm
Jacobs Gym
Wednesday, Feb 2 , 2:00 pm until 4:00 pm
Virtual Meeting~~Executive Session
Wednesday, Feb 2 , 4:30 pm until 5:30 pm
Virtual Meeting Only
Thursday, Feb 3 , 9:00 am until 10:30 am
Remote Meeting via Zoom
Thursday, Feb 3 , 2:00 pm until 3:30 pm
zoom
Friday, Feb 4 , 9:00 am until 12:00 pm
Jacobs Gym
Monday, Feb 7 , 9:00 am until 12:00 pm
Jacobs Gym
Tuesday, Feb 8 , 11:00 am until 12:45 pm
Tuesday, Feb 8 , 6:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb 8 , 6:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Virtual Meeting Only
Wednesday, Feb 9 , 9:00 am until 12:00 pm
Jacobs Gym
Thursday, Feb 10 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Remote Meeting via Zoom
Friday, Feb 11 , 9:00 am until 12:00 pm
Jacobs Gym
Friday, Feb 11 , 1:30 pm until 2:30 pm
Virtual Meeting Only
Monday, Feb 14 , 9:00 am until 12:00 pm
Jacobs Gym
Tuesday, Feb 15 , 11:00 am until 1:00 pm
Tuesday, Feb 15 , 6:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Virtual Meeting Only
Wednesday, Feb 16 , 9:00 am until 12:00 pm
Jacobs Gym
Wednesday, Feb 16 , 3:30 pm until 5:00 pm
18 Jacobs Road
Thursday, Feb 17 , 6:30 pm until 9:00 pm
Friday, Feb 18 , 9:00 am until 12:00 pm
Jacobs Gym
Monday, Feb 21 , 9:00 am until 12:00 pm
Jacobs Gym
Tuesday, Feb 22 , 11:00 am until 1:00 pm
Tuesday, Feb 22 , 2:00 pm until 3:30 pm
18 Jacobs Rd.
Tuesday, Feb 22 , 6:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Virtual Meeting Only
Wednesday, Feb 23 , 9:00 am until 12:00 pm
Jacobs Gym
Friday, Feb 25 , 9:00 am until 12:00 pm
Jacobs Gym
Monday, Feb 28 , 9:00 am until 12:00 pm
Jacobs Gym