Town Seal

Massachusetts

Town of Heath
  • Text size
  • A
  • A
  • A

Please note that space will need to be reserved through the Building Use Calendar before posting your meeting in the calendar below.  Check the BUC calendar to be sure the desired space is available, then click on  the button titled, "Municipal Request" in the upper left block to open the request  form. Complete the requested information. Space is automatically approved if there is no conflict.  Space reservations should be made prior to posting a meeting on this calendar.

February 2024

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    1
1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Council on Aging meeting
2
9:00 am - 10:00 am
CH Windows Fundraising
3
4
5
678
9
10
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Heath Historical Commission
11
12
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Building Use Committee
13
11:00 am - 1:15 pm
MLB Meeting
4:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Select Board Meeting
14
9:00 am - 10:30 am
Board of Health Meeting
15
16
17
18
19
202122
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Finance Committee Meeting
23
24
25
26
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Select Board Meeting
2728
29
1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Council on Aging meeting
  

February 2024

Thursday, Feb 1 , 1:30 pm until 3:00 pm
Room 135, JRMB
Tuesday, Feb 6 , 6:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Jacobs Road Municipal Center Cafeteria
Saturday, Feb 10 , 12:30 pm until 1:30 pm
Monday, Feb 12 , 3:00 pm until 4:00 pm
JRMC - Cafeteria
Tuesday, Feb 13 , 11:00 am until 1:15 pm
virtual
Tuesday, Feb 13 , 4:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Municipal Building, 18 Jacobs Road
Tuesday, Feb 13 , 4:00 pm until 7:30 pm
Jacobs Road Municipal Center Cafeteria
Tuesday, Feb 13 , 5:30 pm until 6:00 pm
JRMC - Cafeteria
Wednesday, Feb 14 , 9:00 am until 10:30 am
via Zoom
Tuesday, Feb 20 , 6:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Jacobs Road Municipal Center Cafeteria
Thursday, Feb 22 , 6:30 pm until 8:30 pm
Municipal Building, 18 Jacobs Road
Monday, Feb 26 , 4:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Jacobs Road Municipal Center Cafeteria
Tuesday, Feb 27 , 6:00 pm until 8:30 pm
18 Jacobs Road, cafeteria
Tuesday, Feb 27 , 6:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Jacobs Road Municipal Center Cafeteria
Thursday, Feb 29 , 1:30 pm until 3:00 pm
Room 135