Town Seal

Massachusetts

Town of Heath
  • Text size
  • A
  • A
  • A

July 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    1
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Building Use Committee
2
8:00 am - 10:00 am
Library Trustees Meeting
3
4
5
6
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Select Board Meeting -- CANCELLED
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
BUC Meeting w Sel Board
7
4:30 pm
Board of Health meeting -- CANCELLED
8
9:00 am - 10:00 am
MLB Meeting
9
10
11
1213
11:00 am - 1:15 pm
MLB Meeting
6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Select Board Meeting
1415
16
17
18
19
7:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Library Trustees Meeting
20
11:00 am - 1:15 pm
MLB Meeting
21
2223
24
25
26
27
11:00 am - 1:15 pm
MLB Meeting
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Select Board Meeting
28
29
5:30 pm - 7:15 pm
Building Use Committee
30
31

July 2021

Thursday, Jul 1 , 5:30 pm until 7:00 pm
Jacobs Road Cafeteria
Friday, Jul 2 , 8:00 am until 10:00 am
18 Jacobs Road
Tuesday, Jul 6 , 2:00 pm until 3:15 pm
Tuesday, Jul 6 , 6:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Virtual Meeting Only
Tuesday, Jul 6 , 7:00 pm
Heath Library
Wednesday, Jul 7 , 4:30 pm
Thursday, Jul 8 , 9:00 am until 10:00 am
Monday, Jul 12 , 1:00 pm
Heath Library , Sawyer Hall
Monday, Jul 12 , 2:30 pm
Heath School Library 18 Jacobs Road
Tuesday, Jul 13 , 11:00 am until 1:15 pm
Tuesday, Jul 13 , 2:00 pm until 3:15 pm
Tuesday, Jul 13 , 6:00 pm until 9:30 pm
Virtual Meeting Only
Tuesday, Jul 13 , 6:30 pm
Virtual Meeting
Wednesday, Jul 14 , 4:00 pm until 5:00 pm
virtual - Zoom
Wednesday, Jul 14 , 4:30 pm
Zoom
Wednesday, Jul 14 , 7:00 pm
Heath Library
Monday, Jul 19 , 7:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Heath Library
Tuesday, Jul 20 , 11:00 am until 1:15 pm
Tuesday, Jul 20 , 2:00 pm until 3:15 pm
Thursday, Jul 22 , 5:00 pm until 6:30 pm
remote only (Zoom)
Tuesday, Jul 27 , 11:00 am until 1:15 pm
Tuesday, Jul 27 , 2:00 pm until 3:15 pm
Tuesday, Jul 27 , 6:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Virtual Meeting Only
Thursday, Jul 29 , 5:30 pm until 7:15 pm
Community Hall - Downstairs