Town Seal

Massachusetts

Town of Heath
  • Text size
  • A
  • A
  • A

Coronavirus fact sheet

Massachusetts Dept. of Public Health fact sheet on Coronavirus (2019-nCoV)

Attached File:

Posted: to Board Of Health News on Fri, Feb 14, 2020
Updated: Fri, Feb 21, 2020

Calendar of Events
Mon, Jul 4, 2022, All Day
All Offices Closed
Posted to: Select Board
Tue, Jul 5, 2022, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Community Hall Down
Posted to: Town Nurse
Thu, Jul 7, 2022, 9:00 am - 11:30 am
Community Hall - Upper Level
Posted to: Board Of Health
  • Attached File: 20220707 BOH Monthly Meeting Agenda rev
  • Thu, Jul 7, 2022, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
    Community Hall Down
    Posted to: Town Nurse
    Thu, Jul 7, 2022, 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
    Cafeteria, 18 Jacobs Road
    Posted to: Council on Aging
    Tue, Jul 12, 2022, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
    Community Hall Down
    Posted to: Town Nurse
    Thu, Jul 14, 2022, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
    Community Hall Down
    Posted to: Town Nurse
    Tue, Jul 19, 2022, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
    Community Hall Down
    Posted to: Town Nurse
    Thu, Jul 21, 2022, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
    Community Hall Down
    Posted to: Town Nurse
    Tue, Jul 26, 2022, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
    Community Hall Down
    Posted to: Town Nurse
    Latest News
    Report Detailing Findings of the Mosquito Season
    Expanded PCR Tests and no-cost tests for Medicare/Medicaid recipients