Town Seal

Massachusetts

Town of Heath
  • Text size
  • A
  • A
  • A

2021 IMPORTANT DATES FOR MUNICIPAL EVENTS

Calendar of dates and deadlines for Annual Town Election and Meeting

Upcoming important dates and deadlines for town government events such as Annual Town Election and Annual Town Meeting.

May 7, 2021 Annual TOWN Election 12:00 noon – 6:00 p.m.

May 8, 2021 Annual Town Meeting

June 30, 2021 Last Day to Expend Money from FY ’21 Funds

July 15, 2021 Last Day to Submit FY ’21 Invoices

See attched file for all 2021 dates.

Attached File:

Posted: to Select Board on Fri, Feb 19, 2021
Updated: Fri, Apr 16, 2021

Calendar of Events
Tue, Dec 13, 2022, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Community Hall Down
Posted to: Town Nurse
Select Board Meeting -- SCHEDULED
Tue, Dec 13, 2022, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Heath Community Center Cafeteria
Posted to: Select Board
Thu, Dec 15, 2022, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Community Hall Down
Posted to: Town Nurse
Sat, Dec 17, 2022, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Jacobs Rd.
Posted to: Library
Tue, Dec 20, 2022, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Community Hall Down
Posted to: Town Nurse
Thu, Dec 22, 2022, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Community Hall Down
Posted to: Town Nurse
Fri, Dec 23, 2022, 11:00 am
All Town Offices Closed
Posted to: Select Board
Mon, Dec 26, 2022, All Day
All Town Offices Closed
Posted to: Select Board
Tue, Dec 27, 2022, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Community Hall Down
Posted to: Town Nurse
Thu, Dec 29, 2022, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Community Hall Down
Posted to: Town Nurse
Latest News
The town of Heath is receiving sealed bids for the Proposed Bridge Superstructure Replacement Project at Route 8A (Jacksonville Stage Rd over Burrington Brook.)
Part-time position available. See attached job description and application information.
Town Nurse still offering flu vaccines