Town Seal

Massachusetts

Town of Heath
  • Text size
  • A
  • A
  • A

Municipal Vulnerability & Hazardous Mitigation

Please fill out an important survey to aid the town in obtaining funding.

Visit the Municpal Vulnerability Preparedness page and take the first in a series of short surveys to help Heath take advantage of grant opportunities & FEMA funding to cope with impacts caused by natural hazards and climate change.

Calendar of Events
Parks & Rec -- SCHEDULED
Thu, Apr 25, 2024, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Virtual
Select Board Meeting -- SCHEDULED
Mon, Apr 29, 2024, 4:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Jacobs Road Municipal Center Cafeteria
Posted to: Select Board
Select Board Meeting -- SCHEDULED
Tue, Apr 30, 2024, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Jacobs Road Municipal Center Cafeteria
Posted to: Select Board
Wed, May 1, 2024, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Zoom
  • Attached File: CHF 2024-05-01 Agenda
  • Fri, May 3, 2024, 12:00 pm
    JRMC Cafeteria
    Posted to: Treasurer
    Select Board Meeting -- SCHEDULED
    Tue, May 7, 2024, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
    Jacobs Road Municipal Center Cafeteria
    Posted to: Select Board
    Fri, May 10, 2024, 12:00 pm - 7:00 pm
    18 Jacobs Road
    Posted to: Town Clerk
    Sat, May 11, 2024, 9:00 am
    18 Jacobs Road
    Posted to: Town Clerk
    Thu, May 16, 2024, 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
    Room 135 JRMC
    Posted to: Council on Aging
    Mon, May 20, 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
    Virtual
    Posted to: Town Offices
    Latest News
    Friday, May 3, 2024, at 12:00 noon, 18 Jacobs Road.
    The Heath Cultural Council recently announced funding recipients for the 2024 grant cycle.
    CLINICS IN WEST COUNTY
    Listen to Previous Meetings: https://townofheath.org/p/67/Audio-Recordings