Town Seal

Massachusetts

Town of Heath
  • Text size
  • A
  • A
  • A

TOWN ELECTION MAIL-IN VOTING APPLICATION

Application to receive a mail-in ballot for the Annual Town Election.

Print and complete the attached ballot application including your original signature. Return the application to the Town Clerk's office by noon on Monday, May 3rd to receive a vote-by-mail ballot.

Hilma A. Sumner, Town Clerk

P. O. Box 35, Heath, MA 01346

townclerk@townofheath.org

Attached File:

Calendar of Events
MEMORIAL DAY -- HOLIDAY
Mon, May 27, 2024, All Day
Posted to: Select Board
MLB Meeting -- SCHEDULED
Tue, May 28, 2024, 11:00 am - 1:15 pm
virtual
  • Attached File: MLB 2024-05-28 Agenda
  • Heath Planning Board -- SCHEDULED
    Wed, May 29, 2024, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    Virtual Zoom
    Posted to: Planning Board
    Select Board Meeting -- SCHEDULED
    Tue, Jun 4, 2024, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
    JRMC Cafeteria
    Posted to: Select Board
    Wed, Jun 5, 2024, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
    Zoom
  • Attached File: CHF 2024-06-05 Meeting Notice
  • Select Board Meeting -- SCHEDULED
    Tue, Jun 18, 2024, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
    JRMC Cafeteria
    Posted to: Select Board
    JUNETEENTH -- HOLIDAY
    Wed, Jun 19, 2024, All Day
    Posted to: Select Board
    Thu, Jun 20, 2024, 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
    Room 135 JRMC
    Posted to: Council on Aging
    Select Board Meeting -- SCHEDULED
    Tue, Jul 2, 2024, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
    JRMC Cafeteria
    Posted to: Select Board
    INDEPENDENCE DAY -- HOLIDAY
    Thu, Jul 4, 2024, All Day
    Posted to: Select Board
    Latest News
    New Member Needed for Vacant Finance Committee Seat
    The Heath Cultural Council recently announced funding recipients for the 2024 grant cycle.
    CLINICS IN WEST COUNTY