Town Seal

Massachusetts

Town of Heath
  • Text size
  • A
  • A
  • A

COVID Vaccination Update

One and Done Clinic Sunday June 13, 2021

Sunday, June 13th, One-and-Done J&J Clinic at Charlemont Fairgrounds –This clinic is hosted by the Hawlemont Emergency Dispensing Site Team and offers Johnson and Johnson’s single dose Janssen vaccine. This drive-thru clinic at the Charlemont Fairgrounds. The clinic opens at 10 a.m., Sunday June 13th. Appointments available, follow the link to register:https://www.maimmunizations.org/appointment/en/reg/7265197099

Here is the link to the google map directions: http://maps.google.com/?q=Fairgrounds+Road%2C+Charlemont%2C+MA%2C+01339%2C+us

Posted: to Board Of Health News on Mon, May 24, 2021
Updated: Thu, May 27, 2021

Calendar of Events
Mon, Jul 4, 2022, All Day
All Offices Closed
Posted to: Select Board
Tue, Jul 5, 2022, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Community Hall Down
Posted to: Town Nurse
Thu, Jul 7, 2022, 9:00 am - 11:30 am
Community Hall - Upper Level
Posted to: Board Of Health
  • Attached File: 20220707 BOH Monthly Meeting Agenda rev
  • Thu, Jul 7, 2022, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
    Community Hall Down
    Posted to: Town Nurse
    Thu, Jul 7, 2022, 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
    Cafeteria, 18 Jacobs Road
    Posted to: Council on Aging
    Tue, Jul 12, 2022, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
    Community Hall Down
    Posted to: Town Nurse
    Thu, Jul 14, 2022, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
    Community Hall Down
    Posted to: Town Nurse
    Tue, Jul 19, 2022, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
    Community Hall Down
    Posted to: Town Nurse
    Thu, Jul 21, 2022, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
    Community Hall Down
    Posted to: Town Nurse
    Tue, Jul 26, 2022, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
    Community Hall Down
    Posted to: Town Nurse
    Latest News
    Report Detailing Findings of the Mosquito Season
    Expanded PCR Tests and no-cost tests for Medicare/Medicaid recipients