Town Seal

Massachusetts

Town of Heath
  • Text size
  • A
  • A
  • A

PUBLIC MEETING LISTENING SESSION~~May 17th, 6:00 p.m.

Meeting to hear public comments regarding the integrated Hazard Mitigation Plan and Municipal Vulnerability Preparedness Plan

See attached flyer for more information.

Attached File:

Posted: to Select Board on Tue, Apr 26, 2022
Updated: Tue, Apr 26, 2022

Calendar of Events
Sat, Jan 28, 2023, 9:30 am - 1:30 pm
Room 135
Posted to: Council on Aging
Select Board Meeting -- SCHEDULED
Mon, Jan 30, 2023, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Heath Community Center Cafeteria
Posted to: Select Board
  • Attached File: 2023-1-30 SB AGENDA
  • MLB Meeting -- SCHEDULED
    Tue, Jan 31, 2023, 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
    virtual
  • Attached File: MLB 2023-01-31 Agenda
  • Thu, Feb 2, 2023, 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
    Senior Center Rm 135
    Posted to: Council on Aging
    Select Board Meeting -- SCHEDULED
    Tue, Feb 7, 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm Tue, Feb 21, 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm Tue, Mar 7, 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm Tue, Mar 21, 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm Tue, Apr 4, 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm Tue, Apr 18, 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm Tue, May 2, 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
    Municipal Building Cafeteria
    Posted to: Select Board
    Select Board Meeting -- SCHEDULED
    Tue, Feb 14, 2023, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm Tue, Feb 28, 2023, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm Tue, Mar 14, 2023, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm Tue, Mar 28, 2023, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Heath Community Center Cafeteria
    Posted to: Select Board
    Select Board Meeting -- SCHEDULED
    Tue, Feb 21, 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
    Municipal Building Cafeteria
    Posted to: Select Board
    Select Board Meeting -- SCHEDULED
    Tue, Feb 28, 2023, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Heath Community Center Cafeteria
    Posted to: Select Board
    Select Board Meeting -- SCHEDULED
    Tue, Mar 7, 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
    Municipal Building Cafeteria
    Posted to: Select Board
    Select Board Meeting -- SCHEDULED
    Tue, Mar 14, 2023, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Heath Community Center Cafeteria
    Posted to: Select Board
    Latest News
    Eligible residents can reduce energy costs by opting into the Heath Power Group.
    Watch how recyclables from Heath are processed
    Funding for arts, humanities and science programs allocated for FY2023