Town Seal

Massachusetts

Town of Heath
  • Text size
  • A
  • A
  • A

SCAM ALERT! Recognize Scams and Identity Theft

Free Program~September 27th, 1:00--3:00 p.m., 18 Jacobs Road

See attached poster for further information about a free program sponsored by the Council on Aging.

Held Tuesday, September 27th, 1:00-3:00 pm., Jacobs Road Municipal Building

Attached File:

Posted: to Council on Aging on Mon, Sep 26, 2022
Updated: Mon, Sep 26, 2022

Calendar of Events
Tue, Dec 13, 2022, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Community Hall Down
Posted to: Town Nurse
Select Board Meeting -- SCHEDULED
Tue, Dec 13, 2022, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Heath Community Center Cafeteria
Posted to: Select Board
Thu, Dec 15, 2022, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Community Hall Down
Posted to: Town Nurse
Sat, Dec 17, 2022, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Jacobs Rd.
Posted to: Library
Tue, Dec 20, 2022, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Community Hall Down
Posted to: Town Nurse
Thu, Dec 22, 2022, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Community Hall Down
Posted to: Town Nurse
Fri, Dec 23, 2022, 11:00 am
All Town Offices Closed
Posted to: Select Board
Mon, Dec 26, 2022, All Day
All Town Offices Closed
Posted to: Select Board
Tue, Dec 27, 2022, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Community Hall Down
Posted to: Town Nurse
Thu, Dec 29, 2022, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Community Hall Down
Posted to: Town Nurse
Latest News
The town of Heath is receiving sealed bids for the Proposed Bridge Superstructure Replacement Project at Route 8A (Jacksonville Stage Rd over Burrington Brook.)
Part-time position available. See attached job description and application information.
Town Nurse still offering flu vaccines