Town Seal

Massachusetts

Town of Heath
  • Text size
  • A
  • A
  • A

MTRSD Survey: What Our Schools Are and Should Be

The district needs to hear from the community through a survey that is part of a strategic planning process for the MTRSD.

Posted: to Select Board on Mon, Mar 1, 2021
Updated: Mon, Mar 1, 2021

Municipal Vulnerability & Hazardous Mitigation

Please fill out an important survey to aid the town in obtaining funding.

Posted: to Select Board on Sat, Feb 27, 2021
Updated: Mon, Mar 1, 2021

2021 IMPORTANT DATES FOR MUNICIPAL EVENTS

Calendar of dates and deadlines for Annual Town Election and Meeting

Posted: to Select Board on Fri, Feb 19, 2021
Updated: Fri, Apr 16, 2021

COVID-19 Household Impact Survey

UMass announced a national survey to determine the impact of COVID-19 on Households. The study aims at informing equitable policy interventions and resilience plans. Residents are asked to fill out the survey for their household as soon as possible.

Posted: to Select Board on Thu, Jan 28, 2021
Updated: Thu, Jan 28, 2021

Request for Quotes: Cellulose Thermal/Acoustical Insulation at Community Hall

See attachment for details.

Posted: to Select Board on Fri, Dec 18, 2020
Updated: Fri, Dec 18, 2020

Holiday Recycling Tips and Updates

Check the newsletter for maximizing your recycled trash!

Posted: to Select Board on Mon, Nov 23, 2020
Updated: Mon, Nov 23, 2020

MOHAWK TRAIL REGION ENTREPRENEURS: WIN $25,000 TO LAUNCH YOUR BUSINESS

Look Inside for Details about Applying

Posted: to Select Board on Thu, Nov 12, 2020
Updated: Thu, Nov 12, 2020

Fall Bulky Waste Day Cancelled

See attached flyer for more information and resources for disposal of items

Posted: to Select Board on Wed, Sep 23, 2020
Updated: Wed, Sep 23, 2020

OPEN SPACE PLAN

Draft Update and Revision

Posted: to Select Board on Fri, Sep 4, 2020
Updated: Fri, Sep 4, 2020

Hazardous Waste Collection Registration Glitch

If you registered Aug. 11-17, you must re-register.

Posted: to Select Board on Wed, Aug 19, 2020
Updated: Wed, Aug 19, 2020

JOB OPENING: TOWN TREASURER

Part-Time Position

Posted: to Select Board on Wed, Aug 19, 2020
Updated: Fri, Sep 4, 2020

JOB OPENING: MUNICIPAL LIGHT PLANT MANAGER

See attachment for details and how to apply.

Posted: to Select Board on Tue, Aug 11, 2020
Updated: Tue, Aug 11, 2020

Annual Household Hazardous Waste Day

"September 26 Annual Household Hazardous Waste Day (Pre-register online between 8/12 and 9/18)"

Posted: to Select Board on Fri, Aug 7, 2020
Updated: Fri, Aug 7, 2020

Regional Pollinator Week, June 22-28

Posted: to Select Board on Mon, Jun 15, 2020
Updated: Mon, Jun 15, 2020

** New ** 2019 ANNUAL TOWN REPORT

Posted: to Select Board on Thu, Jun 4, 2020
Updated: Thu, Jun 4, 2020

TOWN-WIDE DECLARATION OF EMERGENCY ISSUED

Effective Immediately: Declaration of Emergency issued by the Select Board on March 18, 2020

Posted: to Select Board on Thu, Mar 19, 2020
Updated: Fri, Mar 20, 2020

Food Distribution to MTRSD Families

Organizing efforts to provide groceries to district families during the mandated school closure

Posted: to Select Board on Tue, Mar 17, 2020
Updated: Tue, Mar 17, 2020

Calendar of Events
Select Board Meeting -- SCHEDULED
Tue, Apr 20, 2021, 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Virtual Meeting Only
Posted to: Select Board
  • Attached File: 2021-4-20 SB AGENDA amended
  • Attached File: HAWLEMONT REGIONAL STUDY GROUP.docx
  • Thu, Apr 29, 2021, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    virtual - Zoom
    Posted to: Planning Board
  • Attached File: PUBLIC HEARING NOTICE posting
  • Thu, Apr 29, 2021, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
    virtual - Zoom
    Posted to: Planning Board
  • Attached File: meeting posting 4-29-21
  • Fri, May 7, 2021, 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
    18 Jacobs Road
    Annual Town Meeting -- SCHEDULED
    Sat, May 8, 2021, 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
    18 Jacobs Road
    Latest News
    important UPDATES information on COVID-19 vaccination clinic to be held at Berkshire East on April 16 & 17
    To: Board Of Health News
    Required balloon test for Planning Board Special Permit application for monopole installation
    To: Planning Board
    Vaccination Clinic--April 24th, 10:00--12:00 noon, 18 Jacobs Rd., $20 per vaccine.
    To: Town Clerk
    Application to receive a mail-in ballot for the Annual Town Election.
    To: Town Clerk