Town Seal

Massachusetts

Town of Heath
  • Text size
  • A
  • A
  • A

Building Department

Franklin County Cooperative Inspection Program
Online Permitting:

https://frcog.org/program-services/franklin-county-cooperative-inspection-program/

Location: 12 Olive St. Suite #2 Greenfield, MA 01301
Phone: (413) 774-3167
Building Department Staff:
Clerk: Chris Brothers Ext. #109
Building Commissioner: James Hawkins Ext. #113
Local Inspector: Jeff Gougeon Ext. #145
Plumbing & Gas Inspector: Andy French Ext. #112
Electrical Inspector: Dana Spring Ext. #115

Calendar of Events
Parks & Rec -- SCHEDULED
Thu, Apr 25, 2024, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Virtual
Select Board Meeting -- SCHEDULED
Mon, Apr 29, 2024, 4:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Jacobs Road Municipal Center Cafeteria
Posted to: Select Board
Select Board Meeting -- SCHEDULED
Tue, Apr 30, 2024, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Jacobs Road Municipal Center Cafeteria
Posted to: Select Board
Wed, May 1, 2024, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Zoom
  • Attached File: CHF 2024-05-01 Agenda
  • Fri, May 3, 2024, 12:00 pm
    JRMC Cafeteria
    Posted to: Treasurer
    Select Board Meeting -- SCHEDULED
    Tue, May 7, 2024, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
    Jacobs Road Municipal Center Cafeteria
    Posted to: Select Board
    Fri, May 10, 2024, 12:00 pm - 7:00 pm
    18 Jacobs Road
    Posted to: Town Clerk
    Sat, May 11, 2024, 9:00 am
    18 Jacobs Road
    Posted to: Town Clerk
    Thu, May 16, 2024, 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
    Room 135 JRMC
    Posted to: Council on Aging
    Mon, May 20, 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
    Virtual
    Posted to: Town Offices
    Latest News
    Friday, May 3, 2024, at 12:00 noon, 18 Jacobs Road.
    The Heath Cultural Council recently announced funding recipients for the 2024 grant cycle.
    CLINICS IN WEST COUNTY
    Listen to Previous Meetings: https://townofheath.org/p/67/Audio-Recordings