Town Seal

Massachusetts

Town of Heath
  • Text size
  • A
  • A
  • A

Rabies Clinic for Dogs and Cats

There will be a rabies clinic on Saturday April 13 from 10 am to noon for dogs and cats at the 18 Jacobs Road Municipal Center.

You will also be able to buy your dog license on that morning, without incurring a late fee!!!
***** See the flyer with more details: Rabies Clinic for Cats and Dogs

Appears in: Town Clerk FAQS

Calendar of Events
Select Board Meeting -- SCHEDULED
Tue, Jul 16, 2024, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
JRMC Cafeteria
Posted to: Select Board
  • Attached File: 2024-07-16 Agenda
  • Sat, Jul 20, 2024, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
    Heath Town Common
    Sun, Jul 21, 2024, 10:00 am - 11:30 am
    Crowningshield Conservation Area
    Posted to: Cultural Council
    Mon, Jul 22, 2024, 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
    Room 135 JRMC
    Posted to: Council on Aging
    Tue, Jul 30, 2024, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
    Municipal Building, 18 Jacobs Road
    Posted to: Finance Committee
  • Attached File: NOTICE OF MEETING 07-30-24.docx
  • Select Board Meeting -- SCHEDULED
    Tue, Jul 30, 2024, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
    JRMC Cafeteria
    Posted to: Select Board
    Fri, Aug 16, 2024, 4:00 pm - 11:00 pm
    Sat, Aug 17, 2024, All Day
    Sun, Aug 18, 2024, All Day
    Select Board Meeting -- SCHEDULED
    Tue, Aug 27, 2024, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
    JRMC Cafeteria
    Posted to: Select Board
    Latest News
    A walking tour of native pollinators and pollinator plants at the Crowningshield Conservation Area on July 21 from 10 to 11:30 a.m.
    Applications Sought. See Attachments for Additional Information.
    BERK12 Sustainability Study needs input from all residents to help understand educational needs. Due June 24.
    All Heath residents are invited to participate in the Eighth Annual Heath Arts Exhibition, August 31 to September 7.